Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 526
Total downloads : 78 054
Popularity: 7 542
Rating: 4.3

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 609
Total downloads : 68 608
Popularity: 6 466
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 186
Total downloads : 69 922
Popularity: 6 206
Rating: 4

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 701
Total downloads : 51 981
Popularity: 5 282
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 887
Total downloads : 46 003
Popularity: 3 428
Rating: 4.4

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 979
Total downloads : 32 236
Popularity: 2 809
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments