Add-On


 ZvideoControl

Automate aspects of video & control deck master video fx, video transition, video crossfader & shaders on decks

Date added: Mon 10 Jun 19 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Wed 08 Jan 20 @ 3:59 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 3 372
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy! harmonization with the new version 2020

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Wed 08 Jan 20 @ 3:58 pm
 1.7.1.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and Supports VDJ 2020. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 08 Jan 20 @ 3:57 pm
 4.2-2020 Comments

 32 Samples

32 Samples per Deck

Date added: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:15 pmLast update: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:16 pm
 1.0 Comments

 16 Samples

16 Samples per Deck side.

Date added: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 10:11 amLast update: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:16 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Vectro

Multi-mode skin for VirtualDJ 2020

Date added: Wed 13 Nov 19 @ 10:37 pmLast update: Fri 15 Nov 19 @ 8:51 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Thu 14 Nov 19 @ 11:31 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 5 369
Total downloads : 56 478
Popularity: 6 031
Rating: 4.2

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments