Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Outline

Outline Video Effect with adjustable threshold and thickness. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Laser Beat

Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. Sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. Allows you to create precisely synchronized shows

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 10:19 am
 1.5 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 101
Total downloads : 2 906
Popularity: 96
Rating: 4.5

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 648
Total downloads : 42 696
Popularity: 961
Rating: 4.4

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 95
Total downloads : 11 209
Popularity: 154
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 4 572
Total downloads : 42 686
Popularity: 1 680
Rating: 4.3

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 07 Nov 18 @ 6:13 pm
 1.0 Comments