快速登录:  

Forum: General Discussion

话题: Timecoded Vinyls Order Delay and Charged Twice

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

driccoHome userMember since 2007
Just a question for ye,
I ordered the timecode vinyls from this site 6 weeks ago and still haven't received them, also i was charged twice for them. Nobody has responded to my tickets. Have any of ye had this problem.
Thanks,
Dricco.

发表时间 Thu 15 Feb 07 @ 3:21 pm
sbangsPRO InfinityMember since 2004
apolgies for the delay all of the vdj staff have been at siel for the last few days ,

they will be getting back to folks asp :)

发表时间 Thu 15 Feb 07 @ 5:06 pm
how come you order TCV, but seem to not own VDJ.. Or did you forget to enter your serial..

发表时间 Fri 16 Feb 07 @ 2:32 am
I goin using djdecks software. It's free and supports virtual dj timecode vinyls. I'm a poor student and can't afford virtual dj yet.
thanks,
Cian

发表时间 Sat 17 Feb 07 @ 8:59 pm
are dj decks alowed to do that?

发表时间 Sat 17 Feb 07 @ 9:53 pm
Why not? - Virtual DJ supports Serato Vinals

发表时间 Sat 17 Feb 07 @ 11:22 pm
true true

only thing going for dj decks tho is its very cheap lol

发表时间 Sat 17 Feb 07 @ 11:24 pm
When are the TCVs gonna be available to order?? just went to go order a set of 2, but it says Out Of Stock!!

发表时间 Sun 18 Feb 07 @ 12:55 am
soon as possible remember gen 3 has just come in to existance :)

发表时间 Sun 18 Feb 07 @ 1:12 am
djcelPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2004
DJ Marcel_1 wrote :
Why not? - Virtual DJ supports Serato Vinals

Sorry but it's wrong. Only the serato sound card !!

发表时间 Sun 18 Feb 07 @ 1:28 pm
my bad
oops

发表时间 Sun 18 Feb 07 @ 3:52 pm
Dj XeoPRO InfinityMember since 2005
why cant they just add support for SSL vinyls, will make it easier for SSL switchers if they can use their own vinyl

发表时间 Sun 18 Feb 07 @ 4:56 pm
Dj Xeo wrote :
why cant they just add support for SSL vinyls, will make it easier for SSL switchers if they can use their own vinyl