Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-300 4 Decks

Modified map for 4 decks.

Date added: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 amLast update: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 am
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 1 872

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 2 285

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:10 am
 4.0 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 3 708
Rating: 2.9

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 3 537
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 French_Vdj_2020_b5308

Final updated translation for VDJ 8.3 + VDJ 8.4 updates for New & Old Skins

Date added: Sat 05 Oct 19 @ 9:04 pmLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 7:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 8 035
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments