Forum: Addons

Addons comments
话题: Drum Pack 8
leneerPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2014

发表时间 Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 4:02 pm
cwistonPRO InfinityMember since 2011
For Mac, file downloads, unzips and installs successfully but the samples are not showing up in the Sample Bank.

发表时间 Sat 11 Oct 14 @ 4:24 pm
yep same here! Mac Book pro no samples

发表时间 Mon 13 Oct 14 @ 8:30 pm
The same... it not shows the sound....

发表时间 Fri 24 Oct 14 @ 12:42 am
i dont download Drum Pack 8 why..??

发表时间 Sun 02 Nov 14 @ 5:46 am
Most add-ons are only available to registered licensed users and are one of the many benefits of purchasing a license for the software.

Some VirtualDJ v8 add-ons such as selected skins and samples are available to home users though (This add-on is not one of them.) To see what's available, please go to our add-ons page for VirtualDJ v8. Those without a green LE/PLUS/PRO tag are free to download. If you would like to download all add-ons without any limitations, you will need to purchase a license.

发表时间 Sun 02 Nov 14 @ 11:41 am
i need drums samples for vurtual dj 8 how to donwload for free..??

发表时间 Mon 03 Nov 14 @ 6:41 am

发表时间 Mon 03 Nov 14 @ 7:38 am
can i use the drum pack 8 sampler for my own song? im owner virtual dj pro

发表时间 Sat 18 Jul 15 @ 3:38 pm
waater.. software VDJ

发表时间 Sat 05 Sep 15 @ 7:41 am
eraniHome userMember since 2008
Go to Documents -> Virtual DJ -> Sampler
You'll find a .zip there with your installed samples. Extract everything to the sampler folder and it should work (with varying results... some samples don't get beatmatched for some reason).

发表时间 Sat 12 Sep 15 @ 12:04 pm
Как скачать?

发表时间 Thu 17 Nov 16 @ 12:26 am
I like this

发表时间 Thu 24 Jan 19 @ 6:29 pm