快速登录:  

Forum: Old versions

话题: Numark DJ2GO - Page: 1

由于该帖子的部分内容已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

RETRO10Home userMember since 2011
Newbie qustion...
Just got me DJ2GO, installed on my laptop with the supplied LE version, all working well apart from the 'LOAD A' & 'LOAD B' buttons don't seem to be mapped/working ? can anyone help with this ?
Also, how do I use the controller on another desktop machine with 7 PRO without installing the supplied LE software ?
Many thanks in advance,

发表时间 Mon 06 Jun 11 @ 1:33 pm

发表时间 Tue 07 Jun 11 @ 5:40 am
Hello... This question may have been posted and answered already, but I can't find it. Never the less,
I'm new to VDJ and just purchased the DJ2GO and the Numark PHX USB headphones, but can't get any sound in the headphones, let alone getting deck A or B to cue up in the headphones.
Can anyone tell me how to set it up to make this happen? I'm running the LE software that came with it on a macbook pro.

Thanks.
DjMarkEliot

发表时间 Sat 09 Jul 11 @ 11:18 pm
jerwillHome userMember since 2012
I have a numark dj2go and one of the jog wheels allow me to scratch while the other changes the pitch of the music.

How can I change the setting to allow me to scratch on both jog wheels?

发表时间 Tue 07 Aug 12 @ 10:02 pm

发表时间 Wed 08 Aug 12 @ 4:44 am
jerwillHome userMember since 2012
how can i get my numark dj2go to work with virtual dj pro 7?

发表时间 Wed 08 Aug 12 @ 2:20 pm
Purchase a licence and download the latest 7.05b version where it is natively supported.

Keith

发表时间 Wed 08 Aug 12 @ 3:16 pm
lawzeHome userMember since 2013
hi i have numark dg2go butt u dont have software in my laptop can help me send me software for dj2go thanks

发表时间 Thu 21 Feb 13 @ 4:59 am
jakovskiPRO InfinityStaffMember since 2006
If you got a device without the Lite Software it get's delivered with you should return it to the store and ask for a complete pack.