快速登录:  

Forum: Old versions

话题: Clip banks and video help needed

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

First off, I would like to know where do I get the contents for the clipbanks. Second, how do I get a visualizer display like on iTunes when I switch from playing a video to a song that has no video?

发表时间 Sat 02 Aug 08 @ 2:14 am
Can anyone tell me about clip banks? Even if it's a link to a previous post.

发表时间 Sun 03 Aug 08 @ 1:11 pm
HiTowerPRO InfinityMember since 2007

发表时间 Sun 03 Aug 08 @ 2:52 pm
Thanks Hi Tower. Unfortunately, all I find is .exe files and transitions. I guess I will have to try to make my own, but I not sure what program to use. I've had my own studio, and have been making records and cds for a long time, but not the visual side of it. I was just looking for some content that I could load and immediately play. I also noticed some downloads that say for experienced users only. I guess after over 30yrs in the music business..... I have to admit that I am an amateur when it comes to video. I don't even own a video camera.

发表时间 Sun 03 Aug 08 @ 7:16 pm
I'm in the same boat as you, djikenelson... Music production is the easy stuff now. The only reason I was able to pass that link on to you is, I'm looking for the same stuff. I was just browsing around, and the plug-in's I was interested in were .exe files. I thought it was worth a look for you incase there were some .dmg files in there. I was a bit surprised at the restrictions on some of the plug-in's only being available to experienced users, too. Another thing I noticed is, there seem to be a lot that only work in 4.x. I'm not complaining, though. I'm pretty sure those plug-in's are created by users in their free time. I can get around a computer, but I don't know how to make plug-in's. Don't even know where to start.

I joined Venue VJ last week http://www.venuevj.com/index.pcdj They have some stuff there. You have to pay for it on top of your monthly subscription, though.