快速登录:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Plugins

话题: Hashtage slideshow

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

is there a way to integrate this to my output screen Instagram and Twitter hashtag slideshow without using a separate computer and a video switcher. It would really be nice to do it through virtual DJ

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 2:59 am
you could also uses for YouTube videos on the fly

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:27 am
Try iWall..... You can use that with TellyVisuals and things should show on your screen.

Or if your on a mac you could ask for QTZ file support as those can also show Twitter, Instagram feeds as well as hashtag support.

This (QTZ files) is something I've been asking for for a couple years now but still have yet to see anyone take it seriously.......

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 5:25 am
do You have a link for me to find these and I am using a Mac

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 5:27 am
i use liveflow.in to do this but can not do through virtual DJ and sometimes would like to show YouTube videos

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 5:34 am

发表时间 Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 11:26 am
Okay I downloaded it. now I can't figure out how to use it. or how to put in virtual DJ's window

发表时间 Thu 07 Jul 16 @ 6:02 am
Okay I must not have made myself clear I do not want to live stream to the Internet. I want to send information from the Internet (like Instagram and youtube ) put it on my output screen through virtual DJ so that my guests at the party can see

发表时间 Thu 07 Jul 16 @ 3:33 pm
Then your not listening when I said use iWall and TellyVisuals for instagram/twitter/facebook.

Are for YouTube, give me a break already. Either spend the money on a Content Unlimited video subscription or spend the money on a decent video/record pool.

Either way everything except the YouTube crap can already be done and its well documented in these forums.

发表时间 Thu 07 Jul 16 @ 3:42 pm