快速登录:  

Forum: Old versions

话题: The Unsolveable Problem!!! [BUT SOLVED]

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

dj bk1PRO InfinityMember since 2006
hi,

I am fairly new at this and am already having serious problems with this system. I have tried repeatedly to get tech support from the vdj staff but have been completely unsuccessful... i guess they never had this problem before...lucky for them. But i am hoping that other users have had this and could help me out.

so here it goes:

ever since i installed vdj for tcv i have been recieving this horribly annoying message that reads "asio error: not enough channels". i get this message anytime i open vdj, or anytime i change some settings in the timecode config window.

now the problem isnt as blunt as it sounds... i have a maya 44 (v2.5) and 2 tech 12's and a djm 600 mixer... i have MORE THAN enough channels (4) on my mixer... my asio has 4 in and 4 out...

i have installed/uninstalled everything numerous times... i have even changed the settings in regedit (as instructed by one vdj installation pdf)

basically i have pretty much given up...i have only been told to reinstall the maya drivers...i have done that...i have also reinstalled vdj...and i keep doing that but i feel like a total idiot doing the same thing over and over again since it did nothing the first time.

there must be something out there that is different from reinstalling stuff...

please help me out...i have already lost many many gigs because of these problems.

all the best,
dj bk

发表时间 Thu 15 Jun 06 @ 4:14 pm
listen2PRO InfinityMember since 2005
I do not have a maya 44