快速登录:  

Forum: General Discussion

话题: What mixer for beginer?

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

Hey

What mixer do you recommend for a beginner?

And what functions do you really need to have (except volumes/crossfader/headphones)?

Thanks!

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 4:44 am
Is the Gemini PMX-250 good?

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 5:16 am
xeonPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2004
I asked the same about gemini. Answer: no!

Take a look for numark/denon/pioneer

Dj Nikki

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 9:22 am
hey xeon! suP dj?
Im a beginner too... Im planning to buy the Numark DXM03, any thoughts?
Is it
a)Yes, Go for it!
or
b) No!
I need some guidance...
thanks

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 10:59 am
xeonPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2004
@djeditya
http://www.virtualdj.com/forum/display.html?topic=13233

You said you are buying PPD01 mixer. Now you are planning to buy DXM03...
Numark mixers are very good for beginners and for experieced users. I have denon x300.
For beginners you don't need more than behringer. Ok, gemini is good for beginners too, but just for beginners. A lot of people said this. I don't have experiences with gemini, neither with numark. Only with denon and pioneer.

Dj Nikki

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 12:03 pm
Yep.. i changed my mind about the ppd01 mixer cos its bulky and heavy to carry, also i dont need all the features it offers.. i think the DXM03 does the job for me! thanks for the post dude!

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 1:34 pm
@DJ Servix:
Hey...i've been told that When u buy a mixer, u get what u pay for... so take some time in buying a good one...and hey, If u want some great deals on Dj mixers, just check these websites out..
www.samedaymusic.com
www.zzounds.com
www.123dj.com
Peace
DJ ADITYA

发表时间 Wed 08 Jun 05 @ 3:26 pm
kilerbHome userMember since 2005