快速登录:  

Forum: Old versions

话题: I really need some experienced opinions...

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

I'm starting to get bigger in my area and what not and have been vdj for a long long time basically mastered it rite...

Well I have the turntables and all that but I'm new with the mac and was wondering what I needed to start running tcd and tcv...

I currently have 2-stanton t.80 turntables, A numark icdx that I'm currently running as a controller (it works excellent no complaints) and just a lil stanton mixer nothing fancy, The only thing I'm missing is a Sound card I already have the vinyl...I need some suggestions on what sound card to get and I'm getting a new mixer but not sure which kind I want yet, if anyone could share their knoledge with me about mixers they have used thats good for the money...

Thanks,
Mike

发表时间 Tue 25 Nov 08 @ 10:55 pm
xonorPRO InfinityMember since 2005
What controller do you have?
I see you have the icon of a DJ Console, it's MP3 Control or MK2?

If it's a MK2, you can use TCVs and TCCDs like I say in my BLOG.

发表时间 Wed 26 Nov 08 @ 12:24 pm
I'm using a numark icdx as my controller rite now I only have one of em... and I just run my out pur lines to my mixer....I only have the pc version for the hercules mk2

But I want a good sound card with low latency ya no, cause I really dont care to switch to serato it doesnt offer enough features

发表时间 Wed 26 Nov 08 @ 3:24 pm
spinnaJPRO InfinityMember since 2004
You can use the herc mk2 pc version for mac too and u need only to update to the mac driver;)

Look at xonor's setting in his blog when configure;)

发表时间 Wed 26 Nov 08 @ 3:35 pm
xonorPRO InfinityMember since 2005
Go to your "download center" up in this page, and you can download the mac version.

Thanks spinnaj.

发表时间 Wed 26 Nov 08 @ 5:52 pm