Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer XDJ-RX By Zaik

Resolution : 1600 x 9000

Date added: Thu 30 Jul 15 @ 11:21 amLast update: Sat 03 Oct 15 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 2 128
Total downloads : 44 276
Popularity: 3 695
Rating: 4.4

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 7:36 am
 2.2 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 2 076
Total downloads : 30 333
Popularity: 2 900
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 847
Total downloads : 33 666
Popularity: 2 533
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments