Fruit
Hello,

I am know here as a skin maker, always trying to please YOU my dear fellows !

Keep up the good work !

回复图墙

 
djmatanzero 留言: Wed 12 Sep 18
hello Fruit I just wanna say that your Skin is awesome, but every time I search for a song it activate the zoom browser, I don't know how to deactivate it/ can you help me please.
DarzeeDj 留言: Wed 04 Jul 18
Hey Fruit , so i have a problem with the hot cue pads like before yesterday i managed to give them different colors pad 1 red,pad 2 yellow etc, but then i did reset to factory default but now i have tried and its impossible ,,, i use your skin , how can you help me here ? Ive asked for help everywhere but everybody tells me to come to you...
DarzeeDj 留言: Wed 04 Jul 18
Hey Fruit , so i have a problem with the hot cue pads like before yesterday i managed to give them different colors pad 1 red,pad 2 yellow etc, but then i did reset to factory default but now i have tried and its impossible ,,, i use your skin , how can you help me here ? Ive asked for help everywhere but everybody tells me to come to you...
jkeboy 留言: Tue 13 Jun 17
V8 IS BADD ASS SIR THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THAT BIG LOVE <3
AxfordDJ 留言: Wed 19 Apr 17
Fruit! Lets collaborate on a sample pack to release for all to enjoy!! I will create the samples... you give the thumbs up & we will put it up for all to rop at their leisure. What do you think? What kind of samples do your fans want? Peace
Axford Dj
Fruit 留言: Mon 03 Apr 17
Just uncheck the menu : atomix / explorer / device managed
DjMiamisalsa 留言: Thu 02 Mar 17
hey fruit thank you for the great skin ,I have a problem anytime I use search a song the songs are browser zoom is activated how can I avoid that ,before was not like that ,and with the default skin is not happening ,thank you for your help .AMILCAR .Dj Miami
Fruit 留言: Thu 02 Feb 17
Hehe cool ! don't forget to give your feedback after the gig ! ^^
AsTheDJ 留言: Wed 01 Feb 17
OUTstanging WORK your NEW 8+ Skin it WORK very well last night LIVE on the Radio doing my set,I'm push it HARD this weekN doing my 3GiGs on the Road..on this weekN..Thanks Dj
Thomas M 留言: Thu 14 Jul 16
Salut Poto : très bien ta skin je me régale. Fais signe !
jbezz 留言: Fri 10 Jun 16
I see there was an update to your skin on Thu 09 Jun 16 @ 1:21 pm. Can you please advise what changes were made with this update! Thank you sir!
Fruit 留言: Thu 02 Jun 16
Regarde tes messages privés vieille branche -_-
Thomas M 留言: Thu 31 Mar 16
Salut Fruit ! C'est Thomas ça fait très longtemps qu on s'est perdus de vue. Tu vas bien ? On se capte en MP ou ailleurs ?
rushilgaurav 留言: Wed 09 Dec 15
Hi can you help me as I am new in djing I can use numark mixdeck express with virtual dj 8 infinity need skin as nothing is working on software from my controller
djsampamix 留言: Mon 07 Sep 15
Hey also think your is the best, also i would like to see the vu meter working on scratch panel.