Add-On


 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 180
Total downloads : 8 251
Rating: 4.1

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 141
Total downloads : 1 055

A Windows application to create custom skins

  •  skins
  •  custom
  •  creator

Date added: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  Playlist
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 05 Nov 18 @ 12:18 pm
 2.3 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 99
Total downloads : 2 869
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.6.2.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 84
Total downloads : 3 214
Rating: 3.7

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 3 396
Rating: 3

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 57
Total downloads : 649

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 56
Total downloads : 3 223
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments