Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 519
Total downloads : 19 163
Popularity: 1 139

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 665
Total downloads : 16 222
Popularity: 1 010

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 LoopOut

Applies Loop with defined size and duration (repeats). Option to Fade out and/or stop after repeats.(Credits to SBDJ).

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:44 pm
 1.01 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 750
Total downloads : 17 195
Popularity: 945

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with a 4 beat grid (with 4 positions per beat). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 TweetList

Tweets info of currently playing track. Read Comments for instructions. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:48 pmLast update: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:49 pm
 1.0 Comments