快速登录:  

Forum: General Discussion

话题: one license- two laptops

由于该帖子已年深日久,可能包含陈旧过时或描述错误的信息。

hi, im a pro subscriber, i pay monthly for my license, so what i am wondering i use two sets of laptops, one with cd's and one with a controller, one will be used for karaoke and the other for dj'ing. would i need to subscribe again for another license or can i use the same log in on both laptops and run them simultaneously without any issues?

发表时间 Mon 27 Feb 17 @ 4:50 pm
You can log in to two machines simultaneously without any trouble as that is allowed in the EULA. If you log in to a third then the oldest one will be logged out automatically.

1. PERMITTED USE AND RESTRICTIONS

You are granted one license to:
- install the Software on as many computers as you want, but;
- run the Software on a maximum of two computers at any single time, provided that they are at the same physical location and operated by the same person.

发表时间 Mon 27 Feb 17 @ 4:58 pm
OnecruPRO InfinityMember since 2014
My computer i originally used the program on crashed and i am unable to get my license number. How can i use it on a new computer?

发表时间 Tue 25 Sep 18 @ 9:58 am
Just sign in to the software using your forum login and password

发表时间 Tue 25 Sep 18 @ 10:00 am
Hello..
i used virtual Dj a while back in my home with a desktop pc and now got a new laptop and movies since how can i use my serial no. thats on my vestax typhoon cause each time i play it plays for a while then stops... and when i key in the serial no. it says its a already registered serial no. ????

发表时间 Wed 13 Feb 19 @ 1:48 pm
locodogPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2013
Hello user,
make a proper account here and register you LE serial to your new account.and you can then log into vdj 8 or maybe have access to a LE download.

发表时间 Wed 13 Feb 19 @ 5:36 pm
user19183319 wrote :
when i key in the serial no. it says its a already registered serial no

It would only say that if either: